Mekina Saylor

www.mekinasaylorweddings.com

IMG_9028

“Little girls are precious gifts, wrapped in love serene. Their dresses tied with sashes and futures tied with dreams.” – Unknown

Ever since I was a little girl I’ve loved weddings. Everything about weddings, top to bottom, beginning to end. My mom used to catch me having thumb weddings, Barbie weddings, and coordinating the perfect wedding at play dates. This little girl reminds me of the 5 year old me. She’s in a trance, dreaming and taking in the magic of the perfect wedding day. Happy Friday!

One thought on “Friday Favorite : The Little Girl

  1. Amy Rizzuto says:

    This is ADORABLE! I can see why this beautiful little girl who loved everything about Jen and Brain’s wedding day would remind you of a 5-year old you. 🙂

Leave a comment